Doing some live inks!

My buddy Rich Perotta invited me and some other art friends to join him on some live drawing! I'll be finishing page 13 for Life On Cora #5, and probably some Hanna-Barbara fanart afterwards, as that'll be the theme of this art jam ;)

It's always a pleasure working with Rich, a great friend and mentor of mine in my artistic journey, his graphic novel series **The Incantesi **is a wonderful example of what 25+ years in the industry should look and feel like and is one of my favorite books I've read so far in 2021.

Besides that he's made a beautiful variant cover for Life On Cora #4 that still makes my jaw drop when looking at it ;)

ā€‹

So yeah, come hang out, join the chat and our weird ways of doing things, and let's have a wonderful time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency