This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Drawing gore: Small bite

Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit's, how are you?


Hello people, how are you? Well, after researching for a while, I didn't find anything that says I can't upload a little bit of gore brutal under the NSFW tag, so, I'll put myself in psycho killer mode with the drawings.

I never liked the beach, I think that the movies of sea monsters left me some psychological trauma in the subconscious...

Proccess




It's been a long time since I drew any water I think the last time was a fanart drawing I made of ika musume some years ago... The water stayed better than I expected...

The End


Details

  • Software: Medibang Paint Pro
  • Hardware: Tablet Canaima TR10RS1
  • Time: 2 Hours