I SCAMMED as an hobby and later got ARRESTED for it( part one )

Hi guys, so I've been writing on peak blog for a while now and I think is time to tell you the real truth about my online experiences with the law.

160728-bcconvonigeria-editorial.jpg

On July 27,2019 I was at home doing my day to day activities them I heard a noise at my door and it was immediately pushed down. I was handcuffed and taken to the police station.
They asked me some questions until I knew I was arrested because of scamming people online which involves fake transactions , fake identity and catfising people.
I was in Jail for about two days until I met with a police officer who continued to ask me questions, I admitted everything and it all began like this.

HOW I WAS INTRODUCED TO SCAMMING.
I lived in Nigeria, Edo State , Benin city to be exact and I lived in the hood part of the city. A lot of crimes usually happens in that part of the city and I stayed with my friend. He was a scammer and I need money badly, he always withdraws huge sum of money ranging from 1500-2000 dollars a week just with his laptop. He introduced me to it and taught me how to do it. He showed me the different format and techniques they use in scamming people off their properties.
I did it for about two weeks before getting my first withdrawal about ₦400,000 (1350 dollars) at that time.
I was planning on buying a new Lexus after doing it for about four months.
@for91days @anacristinasilva @macchiata @timsunny @lovesniper @doug-polk-crypto @freewriters @hive @giftgiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency