Lets play: Dragonball Z: Kakarot

image.png

It has been a while since I played Dragonball Z: Kakarot. I've been a huge fan of Dragonball Z when I was a kid, and once I heard this game was coming out, I couldn't wait to play it. The game is an exact copy of the Anime series. The look and feel, the storyline is almost -exactly- as to how I remember watching the series when I was a kid.

It brings back so many memories. How I cycled back to my home when I was free from school as fast as I could. Or how I did push-ups and sit-ups like a lunatic... Yea, Dragonball Z is all about martial arts, power, and getting in shape, with many funny twists to it.

While I watched the series with English dubs, I used to watch some movies in Japanese (much better). I finally found the switch where I can enjoy the entire game in Japanese!

Check out my livestream

Cheers,
Ruben

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency