This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

White Rose Used Panties Sold (0.01 BTC) | Bitfook

Hi guys! How are you ?

Let me share with you how I sold my used panties for 0.01 Bitcoin! Yes, we had 3 interested buyers but there was only one offering .01 Bitcoin! I decided that it was a good price for them & I could not believe that it was possible!

Mr. Bitfook & decided to do this to try new things but we did not expect a quick turn around! There is a bit of some tips and trick to try and get traffic to the site and having a great tittle , keyword and blah blah blah...things I am not to sure what it means play a big role into getting some interested into buying your used panties. *Also the video helps!

Will I sell some more of my used panties? Maybe! Of course ! Why not? Right