This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

ATTENION; THIS IS MY ONLY ACCOUNT

Hive watchers blacklisted me because they thought I was using multiple accounts to vote myself. THIS IS MY ONLY ACCOUNT. iF i WERE to make a new account, I'd let people know.
I was unaware of the accounts voting me being bots/scam accounts etc
@hivewatchers please take me off of the blacklist. This is my only account
i DID NOT CREATOR NOR HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH
@/bagholders
@/scripsio (doing this so the accounts do not bet notified)
@/kenny-crane or the other accounts you think are mine
THESE ARE NOT MY ACCOUNTS I HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THOSE ACCOUNTS. I DO NOT RUN THEM. idk who runs them, but they are not mine.

MY lively hood is in danger all because someone thinks I used multiple accounts to vote myself.
Look, idk how to tell a bot/scammer from a real genuine person on this site. Unlike Twitter where I can tell by their weird spammy comments and grammatical errors, it's a little harder to tell on here. With the lack of content I'd assume they just curate, some people do that on here.
Had someone told me these accounts were fake, I would have asked how to report them.

I literally explained the dbuzz post almost a week ago since it's gonna take time to release my full gameplays. I said I'd be using dbuzz to communicate my progress since recording an entire 10-hour game takes a lot of time. Also, dbuzz has a strict word limit just like Twiter. so I can't write a damn essay

I need a way to keep people engaged because radio silence makes it harder to engage people. A simple warning would have sufficed and I could have toned down the dbuzz posts or simply added a picture or something.
yall need a way to track scam accounts and who made them.

anyone could have lied and said I made the accounts.

only account.png

~graphic from canva