Every time you do this I will post about it.

Did you think about it @mmmmkkkk311, "discount Bernie"? How does it feel like knowing that however legit your concerns may be, you are becoming the most hated Steemian?

Bernie at least had the guts to declare he would flag my every post so I wouldn't get any rewards. Can you guess what came of it?

Now do you really think Your little campaign will make me stop supporting whoever I like?

If I were you, I'd change my approach and quickly. (Maybe create a proposal in the SPS (ok, that wasn't the proper channel) approach SBI with your ideas and suggestions on how to fix it (maybe by creating a smart contract), instead of bitching on about how bad it is and making everyone hate you for your downvoting tactics. If you do that and stop your downvote campaign I might act lenient toward you.)

g2boqk.png
Click link!

30 cents? I could get a bus ride for that in Thailand.

Guess what. Since you did this again, I'm going to sponsor more people into SBI. Say, three good-will sponsorships for each 30 cent downvote? It's about the same price after all.

I'm actually interested to see how you are going to fight that Hydra.

iv178m.jpg
"Nnoo, I'm no Hydra, I'm a snek, no step on snek!"

Or do you just hate dogs?

Anyhow. To make good on my promises, I just sponsored 3 more for SBI: @impressions, @culgin and @milaan

Reminder: Every time you downvote my posts, I will make it public, and you will get the heat. And I will bank on it.

Have a nice day, Sir. Think about my proposal.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
44 Comments
Ecency