RE: Do we forget about those who buy STEEM in the market? we want to kill small and large investors with the flag war spreading like a wind on Steemit now.

Hello @xpilar, I have known you about 4 months ago. and at that time I was very amazed at you. because you give a lot of support to other people. you are very much doing good.

I also agree with your thoughts. downvotes should not be given in order to limit payments. I think this is like seizing the property of others who have painstakingly made quality posts.

I see already 3 days you did not make the latest posts. I beg your heart not to break with this platform. I do not want you to stop from here. Very rarely there are people like you here. I dare say, we as small fish have the spirit here because of your influence. however, if you stop, I'm sure, many small fish that are here will lose their spirits.

I beg you not to stop here. we love you here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency