Doodle Trends Drawing Contest 16: Soup

Hello Doodletrendistas,

Happy Tuesday. Time for another Doodle Trends Drawing Contest. Our theme for today is about soup. Today we had a special soup prepared by my sister we call sopas and that is what my drawing is about. It took me just a minute to finish. I know you too can create something similar in less time. It is getting colder lately and this would be the perfect time to cook a soup.

Guidelines For Joining In The Contest

![](
Go get your drawing tools and start creating now. Remember anyone can join in this contest although the small prize is only awarded for those newbies with less than 200 SP. I am still accepting donations kindly leave your comment if you would like to sponsor this contest. I also do appreciate your help in spreading the word about this contest.

Thank you once again for showing up each day to steem on. Everyone like I mentioned is encouraged to join and have fun.

Cheers and Steem On!

@steempampanga

Here are the other art activities and or contests that you could participate in. Feel free to check and follow the Steemians their names I provided below including their respective contests and activities.

Caption This Contest by @runicar
Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest by @organduo and @laputis

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency