This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Dear Steemit Community - I need your help.

A week ago I transferred almost 320 steem to @openledger. Apparently, did it the "old protocol" and am not going to be seeing my money anytime soon. It's in limbo and I have contacted support numerous times.

Now the part I need your help. I need to raise $100 by tomorrow afternoon 3 pm PDT, for a doctors appointment, I can not miss. This is the doctor that is going to be doing the epidural spinal injections that I have been waiting months for.

If you donate and are a gamer I will give some GMBit to you. If you want some GMBit just for speculation I will give you some of them too.

If you can just be kind resteem this post for more exposure, that would be great. I am not so much concerned with the upvotes as that will take a week to process. And whatever this post does make I will pay it forward the entire amount to someone else that needs help.

If you can muster please send Steem or SBD to @thecrazygm or if you have BTS type tokens you can donate my username there is gbln-lrd.

Thanks,
Michael Garcia a.k.a. @TheCrazyGM
Michael_Garcia.png