Joy Villa portrait Grammys 2020 political cartoon



Joy villa looks so beautiful I just wanted to draw her I didn't want to ruin it with the gag or a joke I just wanted to draw a portrait of her like a cartoon portrait that anybody can print out and stick on their fridge or their wall.

Impeached and re elected in a way all of us have been impeached and we are now being re elected it's very deep. The Testament of the soul I read her article in The Epoch Times and she definitely was impeached once in her life when she was down-and-out but you know what she came back and all of us can be impeached and re elected. I love her story I relate to her so much I want to defend her she's so talented her talent is what will save her and doing the right thing .. All of us can come back from anything.

No matter what they say you can't bring her down no matter what headline you can't bring her down she will be re elected.. Impeach her all you want with your mean headlines but she will come back

Look at that jacket that is great I love patriotic outfits.

That's my father he was in the Buffalo News to day.

I love Stephanie Grisham so much my goodness look at the way she dresses I love it I could love it she so cool she reminds me of joy villa in a way also. She's a tough woman and many are be sotted with her.

Dershowitz ..has to win this. To get his soul back. He has to win this.

I too won award! 😇


I am now a TOP FAN FOX NEWS. TAKE NOTE. Just kidding

Eric Dubay always comments back. But I hear..he doesn't comment on everything. Nor like many people. Flat Earth..the first one. The first flat earther.

Kobe Bryant stuff.






Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.politicalcartoonsdonaldtrump.com/joy-villa-portrait-grammys-2020-political-cartoon/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency