Saving a puppy life 😻♥️♥️

I love love love love animals with alll my heart and today I want share with you guys the history of one of the puppies I helped, she is milagro in English is “miracle”....
d995kv.jpg
I follow accounts of animal rescue from Ecuador (my country) and one day I saw a random girl asking for help, she found this cute puppy in the garbage she was so small and so hurt 😭😭💔, a person with a bad heart threw the puppy in the trash, in my country you could see a lot dogs or cat living in the streets and that is something that must be changed, anyways she found this puppy in the trash and she took her with her to home, she asked the account on instagram if they could post her case to see if someone can help her
And during two days nobody answer, I saw the post two days later and I texted her to ask what’s going on with the puppy and she and me started doing all that was necessary for make this puppy has a good life...
i8t071.jpg
jkq6y2.jpg
The doctor say the puppy has broke some of her bones because the impact with the trash floor was hard or maybe someone hurt her physically before throw her to the trash, and she didn’t walked good for a while, we made all possible to pay the therapy and medicine for her, these pictures are after therapy ♥️♥️
The puppy is also blind in one eye, but the other is working good, now she is a healthy and happy puppy ♥️
The puppy is in Ecuador living with the girl who rescued her and now is so bigggggg and gorgeous 😻
g3o5fm.jpg
z3z88a.jpg

I hope this motivate people to help animals in needed, they are amazing souls that only wants love and food from you and they are so loyal to youuuuu
Please respect them and help them ♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency