Watched Documentary. Thoughts In Life Abound.

It was that conspiracy doc Everything Is A Rich Man's Trick. Not bad. More of the kinda conspiracy I can kinda stand. It's good to know how to read the pop culture. Culture is what your language looks like on the outside. Has some JFK and 9/11 content topic. I have seen it before a couple years back. If anyone wants to suggest a good documentary to watch I would look into it!

Here is a link to watch the Rich Man's Trick Film - https://topdocumentaryfilms.com/everything-rich-man-trick/

Went to visit a young friend I haven't seen in awhile. Came into town a little later than expected. Texted him and he answered right before I got to town. Then I texted him, he didn't answer, phoned and no answer. So I just took myself out to coffee shop for coffee and a snack. It was still good to get out. He went and visited someone and left his phone. He knew I was coming and didn't even phone me on his friends phone. It happens like that. So I will stick to myself for awhile unless I get a visiter.

I gotta write a letter to help another friend keep their in need of care sibling in their home. So yea, that will be on my mind tomorrow. Get up, get out, be real. Open mic tomorrow night as well. So now I will just meditate, be happy, get all the jobs done. Be glad I have some sort of purpose and things to do. I feel a relaxed creative groove coming on. Takes awhile. Took long enough!! Haha, wait I know it's never too late. Reminds me I haven't written a poem on here for awhile.

All in all I do feel rather together and more myself lately! Good signs. Signs that good things are happening. I've always known that determination would pay off. I know just in my vital self I feel uplifted. Get to those raised states more often. I felt energies in me today. Little sparks. Raising energy awareness kinda feels. I think I can handle this time. Let myself go through some more positive transformation. In order to do that you may have to face traumatic trials. It is not easy. However when I feel strong enough for it to raise awareness I go for it. Then try to read a book to ground myself.

So yea this doc helped me think about the twisted society a bit more. I have more to say and think about it, probably just not in the exact way conspiracies talk about it but similar.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now