#Bloggingchallenge day 2 - 20 facts about me

This is a somewhat hard thing to go over. I rarely find myself interesting enough to talk about myself. But here you go 20 facts about me.

  1. Almost died at birth
  2. Artist
  3. I like anime
  4. I hate the texture of soft foods
  5. I like wearing flower shirts
  6. I own multiple startups
  7. I like helping people
  8. I get tattoos simply cause I can
  9. I am scared that I don’t like kids
  10. I enjoy social drinking
  11. I can’t get addicted to substances
  12. I am a workaholic
  13. I like reading for knowledge not fun
  14. I like stickers
  15. I have bad mood swings
  16. I competed in a powerlifting competition
  17. I like working out
  18. I like junk food
  19. I collect a range of various items because I can’t let go of stuff
  20. I don’t care for the struggles of the world

View in VR @ dlux.io

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency