This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

OPL Organized People's Liberation | Frank Bacon's Year ZERO FrONT jOKe WE Spell - NINe - gHost The WARNING Intro

FRANK,

I just had the best conversation with @saintgermain since we started talking. He’s back and he’s better than before. He wants to take over @steempunkradio to see if he can use his [BRAND]( to put something big together …and maybe if it works right, @steempunkmedia.

Screen Shot 2018-08-25 at 7.36.55 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-08-25 at 4.17.01 PM.png

You and I need to talk about what’s not working right on our end

so eWE can compare issues with him and his guys to see if it’s the right fit for him. He wants to make a living at what he’s doing and can devote time to trial and error. We can talk all together about it on Monday. He’ll be making notes over the weekend while he’s camping.

Screen Shot 2018-08-25 at 2.03.18 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-08-25 at 7.36.55 PM.png

My skull cracked open and frickin' rainbows started shooting out of it.

I was inspired to start writing out some ideas on how to help him (ALONE with the existing show gHost) promote and create solid 24/7 at-will programming. I think the reason people have been reluctant is that they don't want to take it on fulltime without some incentive.

Here they are,

unformed jello-style. I showed them to @saintgermain and he liked them. I bet @lennythyme will like them, too but I want your feedback first.

"School one June 1:07"

Steem|mageS