This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[CHANSE PLAYS] - Hunt: Showdown - HOLY MOTHER OF MONSTERS MY DUDE!

Thumbnail

I AM SO STOKED! Hunt: Showdown went into 'Early Access' on Steam a few days ago. Check out the game with me as I play it for the first time ever tonight! IM PRETTY SURE ILL BE PLAYING THIS ONE A LOT MY GUY; IT LOOKS AWESOME! Please put your favorite music on while tuning in; streams are always best with some jams. ♫
.
Since the new DLive update, I am testing out a streaming upgrade from 720p @ 30fps to 720p @ 48fps using 2500 bitrate. Last night it worked like a charm and hopefully this means a higher quality stream from now on. I'm pumped, thank you DLive!
.
I'm playing Hunt: Showdown tonight! If you'd like to join in, please do! I am on Discord and welcome the company. :)
.
.
STREAMING SCHEDULE - BETA
.
Wednesday - 3PM ET / 12PM PT
.
Friday - 9PM ET / 6PM PT
.
Sunday - 9PM ET / 6PM PT
.
I may stream in addition to the times listed above.
.

My live stream is at DLive