This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Daily Talk #53 My 1st Roundtable & Guess With Who?

Thumbnail

Hey G&G's

So, I’m really late with this post. I actually forgot I was a part of this roundtable. Shout out and much thanks to Corey @Corypetty, Cello @MonjinCello, Demetrick @Fergulati of the @thebtcpodcast for letting me take part in the roundtable for EP #192 (in case you want to hear it, lol https://thebitcoinpodcast.com/episode-192/). And much respect to Taylor @tayvano of @MyCrypto for listening to what I was rambling about and letting me know there is no cookie cutter mole way to get involved in the Space.

I’m not gonna lie G&G’s I had a lil groupie moment. I honestly never thought that someone like my self would be talking to someone on Taylor's level. Let’s put it in perspective, I’m 1 end user of her product amongst how many other users. Not trying to make her sound like a god or anything. But it was kool to have a regular convo with an influencer of the Space like her. Now granted I know she won’t remember me in a year, lol (she probably already forgot me, smh). I’m not mad about it. I know she meets tons of people a day (btw those are everyone twitter handles).

If you’ve followed me long enough, you know I’m about networking and person to person convos. I enjoyed this one for sure.

#TheBitcoinPodcastNetwork #MyCrypto #Trekk #TaylorMonahan

Social Media
Telegram: t.me/SmartTrekken
Twitter: Twitter@SmartTrekken
Medium: @/trekksmart
DLive: https://dlive.io/@lastweekcrypto
Steemit: https://dlive.io/@lastweekcrypto
www.trekksmartconsulting.com

My video is at DLive