This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

🎮 Get.Set.GAME! 🎮 MONSTER HUNTER WORLD IS HERE! Join Me For a Look Into the Setup and Gameplay!

Thumbnail

Tonight is the night that the epic game known as Monster Hunter World finally sees its release on the XBOX One! I've been so stoked for it all day (really the whole time leading up to today though lol), and I even went out and bought an external hard drive to install the game on since my internal hard drive was starting to run out of space.

@bambam808, @sirlunchthehost, and I have all been quite excited for this game to finally be released, so be prepared to see at least one of us tonight live streaming our "unboxing," so to speak, of the game. I will be going over the whole nine yards with the initial booting of the game, and character creation, etc.

That's about to take place in just a few minutes as I eagerly await the final unlocking of the game, when I am finally able to launch it from my console. Feel free to join me on my stream!

My live stream is at DLive

Thanks to @bambam808, @btcvenom, and @sirlunchthehost, who recently pooled their Steem resources to get me an XBOX One, I can now play games like Monster Hunter World!

I recently started streaming with those guys as part of The Steem Stream Team, but they aren't always online when I'm online, so I got to thinking that perhaps I should consider streaming some of my other gameplay as well whenever they're not around to play and stream with me. So here I am today, playing MONSTER HUNTER WORLD, and I've decided to stream my experience for anyone who would like to check it out as well.

Feel free to join the audience and ask me questions about the gameplay, or about Steem and other cryptocurrencies, or Electronic Dance Music, whatever comes to mind!

Hopefully I'll see some of you guys there :) Thank you again to the amazing folks at @GSGaming and @PayWithSteem for making all of this possible!



Check out some of my other posts!


Six Sites You Need to Know About as a New Steemian
How You Can Withdraw Your Steemit Earnings to USD
How to Use Tags to Maximize Visibility for Your Posts and Gain More Upvotes
How The Minnow Support Project Helps You Achieve Your Dreams on Steemit
How I Achieved 200 Followers in My First Month on Steemit
Why I Chose to Invest $100 in Steem
How To Set Up Your Steemit Profile
The Dawn of The Dancing Dreamers
The Dawn of Friendship In a New Age
I'm Just an Island Boy Living in Utah who Loves EDM



!steemitworldmap 40.754539 lat -111.902618 long Salt Lake City, Utah local Steemian! d3scr