This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

PARASAILING AT BELMAR PARASAIL! - GoPro Parasailing Experience (Belmar, NJ)

Thumbnail

Belmar Parasail is located in the Belmar Marina Shark River Inlet area in NJ. They have parasailing ($75) and banana boat rides, or you can just ride the boat for I think $20. The boat ride for parasailing is about an hour and fifteen minutes and the time in the air is around 15 minutes. This video is made up of a few different videos on my channel, filmed with both a GoPro Hero 3 White and a Sony HDR PJ-380 (some of the footage is of me filming myself, some of someone else filming my parasailing ride and also some footage of just the boat ride and other people taking their turn parasailing). This was my first time parasailing and it was an awesome experience. And the staff was great and super friendly too. Their website is: belmarparasail.com and their address is: 608 River Road Belmar, NJ 07719 (phone: 732 681-8359).

I also have a YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/user/NJShoreBeachLife which is a travel and tour guide channel that has videos of New Jersey beaches and boardwalks and ocean front water views including some walking and driving point of view tours, static beach shots, horseback riding videos, fun NJ activities videos, store walk throughs and other interesting stuff relating to the NJ shore scene (including the towns of Asbury Park, Long Branch and Pier Village, Bradley Beach, Avon by the Sea, Ocean Grove, Belmar, Spring Lake Heights, Seaside, Point Pleasant, Atlantic City, Sandy Hook, Manasquan, Monmouth Beach, Sea Bright, Ocean Township, Deal, Allenhurst, Lake Como and the Highlands).

Thank you for checking out my video and have a fantastic day,

Carl

My video is at DLive