This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My first VLOG! Business Travel Tips From Boston

Thumbnail

Hey guys, this is my very first VLOG!

I thought whilst I was travelling through the U.S. I’d document my trip and share some insights via video.

This relates somewhat to my previous posts here.

In this video I comment on some business travel tips that I’ve personally found useful and I comment on them as they are relevant to this trip.

This trip has seen me travel from New Zealand to Los Angeles, Salt Lake City, Chicago, Boston, Burlington, back to Boston, San Francisco then Los Angeles again and finally back home to New Zealand. However, this video just covers the Boston part of the trip as that was when I found the most spare time!

I hope you find this VLOG interesting and useful and, as always, I’d appreciate your feedback.

Take Care,

Alan

Alan Brannigan
Husband, Father, CEO, Entrepreneur, Tech-Geek, Crypto Enthusiast, Believer in Freedom and Liberty

Email: nalabra@protonmail.com
Steemit - @nalabra
Referrals:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=3614

My video is at DLive