This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

This post right here is exactly why steemit will not surpass bitcoin. Why? I'll break down my points.

  1. Buying of votes. Yes I agree that it's allowable to some extent, but 650$? Hell no. No post should ever be worth this much. Also no offense to @jerrybanfield but this post isn't worth that much, it shouldn't be. Better content writers such as @whatamidoing deserve bigger payouts.

  2. The fact that it seems like only the users control steemit. And look where it has got us? You have @haejin fucking upvoting his shit NINE TIMES A DAY. Nobody can do anything to stop it because he has a ton of funds at his deposal to keep his stuff up.

  3. Minnow support is not strong enough. It relys on the good faith of other users to delegate their sp to it. Kinda hard to do that when the average user has jack shit for steem. Speaking of minnow support, how about you donate some of that sp to it @jerrybanfield instead of reaping all the rewards? Maybe for every other day, you should be using your voting bot FOR FREE.

  4. Witnesses don't give a shit. The major users who are witnesses are just taking in profits while doing nothing. Do we REALLY need another steemit mobile app? No. Instead, we should be figuring out how to stop such abusive users from posting 9 times a day with 100$+ profit on each post.

Forgive me I'm drinking, but I think I got my point across. In this form , steemit WILL NOT EVER surpass bitcoin, not in a million years.