This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Daily Owl, Ep. 19: The Impracticality of "Pragmatic" Libertarianism

Thumbnail

There is a dangerous tendency even in libertarian circles, to advocate (if only subtly, implicitly) "ends justify means" collectivist thinking.

Some prominent individuals here on Steemit doing this now are @lukestokes and @adamkokesh, among many others.

In this video I explain why "pragmatic" libertarianism/anarchy is neither pragmatic, ethical, or logical

Join me in the live chat to share your thoughts.

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

My live stream is at DLive