This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Improving Your Photography With @scottshots - Part 3 of 3

Thumbnail

Improving Your Photography With @scottshots - Part 3 of 3

Hello @hyperfundit fans! Welcome back to part 3 of this series on how to improve your photography. I am Scott Thompson (@scottshots), here to help you out.

We will continue this educational series with a third clip of video from the Las Vegas Steem Creators Conference, where I was asked to give a photography presentation/workshop with the same goal, to help others improve their photography for their steemit posts. The presentation was 50 minutes long so we have divided it up into 3 parts. This third part is from the question and answer period of the presentation. This part was the most fun part for me because I love to answer photography related questions.

Watch Part 2 here

Thank you again for watching this video, I truly appreciate you taking the time to do so. Hopefully you were able to learn something new. I hope to go into more detail on these topics in future educational posts for @hyperfundit. Please feel free to ask me questions about anything you saw in the video in the comments below. Have a great and photogenic day!

-Scott Thompson / @scottshots
portraitandlogo200.jpg

My video is at DLive