My introduction post on dlive.......

Thumbnail

Hi steemian, I am Agboola Dayo by name and @edunigx on steemit, I was just introduced to steemit community by a friend name @asoju. This is my first time of using dlive as introduce by my friend, Am a young fine artist whose vision is to make life more colourful, beautiful and interesting. My sincere appreciation goes to @asoju who has devoted his time, strength and materials to educate and enlightened me about how my thoughts, opinions, views and ideas can be express through the avenue created by steemit community.

I also appreciate @dhayor01 for his support, God bless you dear friend, and kudos to @dlive video for giving this great opportunity.

Thanks
@edynigx

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now