Minecraft Survival WITH VIEWERS! | Come chillax in my realm!

Thumbnail

this is my first stream, no haet pls ;-;

In this stream I am playing some Minecraft survival with y'all! If you're wondering how to join me, follow these easy steps:
[presuming you already own Minecraft]

  1. Say your username in chat, This allows me to invite you!
  2. Go to Realms from the title screen
  3. See the Minecraft Realms logo at the top of the screen? Click the envelope to the right of it.
  4. If I've invited you, you should see my realm in the list of invites. Accept the invite, and you have access to the realm!

(NOTE: This is a survival Minecraft stream at the moment, so please don't ask for OP.)

Welp, have fun!

My live stream is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now