My Sister @maryjaney Teaches Me How to Play Minecraft

Thumbnail

Mary was shocked when she heard that I had never played Minecraft before! She and her boyfriend are totally obsessed with the game.

This was supposed to be a live stream through Dlive...but it ended up being a total streaming fail. :( We kept getting a note saying it was "waiting for the connection". If anyone has had this issue - I'd love your tips. I am on a MacBook Pro.

We decided to film a static video of her teaching me Minecraft and upload to Youtube! Here is that link. Sorry that this didn't end up being the live stream that we were hoping for - but at least you guys can still enjoy the content. :)

Thanks guys! <3

Love, The Steem Sisters
@coruscate and @maryjaney

My live stream is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency