AMA [Ask Me Anything] starts in 30 minutes

Thumbnail

First impressions of DLive . . .

100% SBD.PNG

That's not right.......

So far failing to go live hasn't been fun. Procedure seems simple enough.

  1. Set OBS Stream settings to the Encoder authentication given on the page

I stream successfully to twitch with OBS so other settings should presumably be fine.

  1. Upload the thumbnail, edit title, description, add tags as per usual ...

  2. Click Next and the post goes out

  3. To go live click START on the browser and then 'Start Streaming' on OBS.

So where did I go wrong?

Well I'm gonna try again and see what happens . . .

My live stream is at DLive

Update : WE HAVE LIFT OFF

Please leave your questions below where I can upvote them ;)

This is my second time testing DLive so bear with me for technical difficulties.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
125 Comments
Ecency