CONTEST 7 days of positivity : Inuki is Here, after his car accident [English/Français]

Thumbnail

Hi everyone!

As you all know, my dog ​​is everything for me. He is my best friend, my traveling companion and playmate.

On Wednesday night he was hit by a car. A stupid accident.

Fortunately, he is recovering very well. Honestly, all the people who saw the accident, including me, do not understand how he could get away with it as so well. Many of us believe that he will not get to the vet.

He has a lucky star, or, as @cicisaja said, he has a determination to stay with me, with us.

When I say that he is well after his accident, he'll recover but still need painkiller and anti-inflammatory. He has trouble breathing and did'nt move much the first night.

I recently also started a contest about finding beauty around home. I had to choose the winner on the night of the accident. I almost gave up. And then, I remembered the subject, I told lmyself it's could be good for me to think to positive things. The comments and all the support that I received for this contest gave me a boost. Long live steemit! Thank you all.

On Thursday morning, after having been awake all night to take a look on him, Inuki got up on his own to beg for biscuits. I smiled. A smile so sincere and intense that I realized that I had not smiled since yesterday, despite the contest.

When I saw the @angelro contest proposal I thought back to the feeling I felt at that moment.

Today he is well, he still has some trouble with some movements of course but he is there, simply.

My video is at DLive

He is there to hunt flies that bother him, to drink, to eat ... to breathe.

It's right there, and that's enough to make me smile, that's enough to make me happy.

Untitled-1.png

Bonjour à tous !

Comme vous le savez tous, mon chien, il est tout pour moi. C'est mon meilleur ami, mon compagnon de route et de jeu.

Mercredi soir il s'est fait renversé par une voiture. Un accident bête.

Heureusement, il s'en remet très bien. Honnêtement, toutes les personnes ayant vu l'accident, moi y compris, ne comprennent pas comment il a pu aussi bien s'en tirer. Nous étions plusieurs à croire qu'il n’arriverai pas chez le vétérinaire.

Il devait avoir une bonne étoile, ou alors, comme l'a dit @cicisaja , il a une détermination à rester avec moi, avec nous. Je parle souvent d'un nous qui sous entend ''Inuki et moi '' mais il sous entend souvent aussi '' Inuki, @morfessa et moi ''. Morfessa n'a pas le même lien que moi avec Inuki mais il tiens tout autant à lui . C'est aussi son petit bébé et il a été pas mal retourné par cette histoire.

Quand je dis qu'il va bien suite à son accident, il va s'en remettre mais à quand même besoin d'antidouleur et anti-inflammatoire. Il a du mal a respirer et ne bougeais quasiment pas la première nuit.

J'ai récemment lancé un concours aussi, à propos du fait de trouver le beauté autour de chez soi. Je devais choisir les gagnant le soir de l'accident. J'ai faillit abandonné. Et puis je me suis rappeler du sujet, je me suis dit que ça me ferais du bien de repenser à des choses positives. Les commentaires et tout le soutien que j'ai réçu par rapport à ce concours m'ont reboosté. Vive steemit ! Merci à tous.

Le jeudi matin, après l'avoir veillé toute la nuit, Inuki s'est levé de lui même, pour venir mendier des biscuits. J'ai souri. Un sourire tellement sincère et intense que j'ai réalisé que je n'avais plus souri depuis la veille, malgré le concours.

Quand j'ai vu la proposition de concours de @angelro j'ai repenser au sentiment que j'ai ressenti à ce moment.

Aujourd'hui il va bien, il a encore un peu de mal avec certains mouvements bien sure mais il est là, simplement.
Il est là à chasser les mouches qui l'ennuient, à boire, à manger... à respirer.

Il est juste là, et ça suffit à me faire sourire, ça suffit à me rendre heureuse.

My video is at DLive

footer en-fr.png



If you want to know more about the dogsofsteemit tag:
#dogsofsteemit Challenge! 14 SBI & 7 SBD Prize Pool Giveaway!

Thanks to @supernovastaffy for this initiative!


If you want to understant the CCC tag and join it :
Curation Circle Creed - a Proposal to Help Newbies to Start Earning His / Her Full Share on Day One!

Thanks to @freedomshift for the initiative !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency