Dlike “Animal Photography” Contest

Hi peeps! I’m back with @dlike!

This is my second time to make a post here.. Just found out that @dlike is having a contest this week.

The theme will be “Animal Photography

So here is my first entry:

Miner Blues

Used my Nikon Dslr d3400 for the photo.

We have many breed of roosters, my favorite ones are the Miner Blues. Did you know, it takes 21 days for a Mama hen to sit on top of her eggs ‘til the baby chicks are born? Yes it is true. In the end it’s all worth it!

Join the fun, click this to view the mechanics of the contest


Please support these amazing people as witnesses:

@surpassinggoogle / @steemgigs

@c0ff33a! / @derangedvisions

@enginewitty

@therealwolf

@good-karma

Just click this link to vote for witnesses


58EB02FC-B33B-487A-AAD8-07AD91874E91.png

3EC6356D-C30E-4D2B-980F-3B4E84E03AAF.jpeg

image


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now