Change in "Author Rewards" + Earn STEEM Passively

t9m2g0.png

Since I joined Steemit, "Author Rewards" were always STEEM and SP but now I get SBD instead of STEEM.
I saw the reason why the reward structure has been changed somewhere but I can't remember exactly what it was... it has something to do with the SBD price or something πŸ˜…

I am not sure receiving SBD is better than receiving STEEM (probably is...?) but I kind of miss receiving STEEM so I decided to delegate more SP on DLEASE
0td67m.png

My delegations are not that big but I like their APRs. I get pretty payouts from my little delegations πŸ˜†
uwfzs4.png

Because of this, I have pretty much no influence on here, but that is Okey.
I have no influence to begin with lol 🀣, but I love me less work and more passive STEEM 😍



Posted with eSteem

tomoyan


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency