This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

1997 Ford 7.3 Powerstroke Diesel Turbo Rebuild


My Dad's (@jlsplatts) 1997 Ford F-350 Powerstroke could use a turbo rebuild. So we worked as a team to rebuild my first turbo. He pulled it out of the truck but I did most of the work rebuilding it. The day after we rebuilt the turbo we drove 500 miles round trip to pick up my grandpa and tow is ford explorer back on a trailer. We made it there and back with no problems. So I guess I did it correctly. My Grandpa needed some work done to fix his car, so my Dad had another project on his hands.
i hope you enjoy my video on How to Rebuild a 1997 Ford 7.3 Powerstroke Diesel Turbo
here is the link to the parts I used
http://www.riffraffdiesel.com/tp38-360-bearing-rebuild-kit-94-97/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS