invisusmundi's twitter Feed : 2019/02/10 16:28:08


#Diving #Thailand #KohTao Playing Tour Guide on Koh Tao: Snorkeling, Songkran, and Sunsets: Confused on where we are? I’m taking this moment while my travels are grounded to care for my mom to catch up on my black hole of un-blogged content. Here, I’m…



External Link : http://dlvr.it/QybBvK

Playing Tour Guide on Koh Tao: Snorkeling, Songkran, and Sunsets • Alex in Wanderland

Confused on where we are? I’m taking this moment while my travels are grounded to care for my mom to catch up on my black hole of un-blogged content. Here, I’m covering my time in Thailand from March through May of 2017. My apologies for any confusion with the timeline, and thanks for sticking with me. Ask anyone …

![]([object Object])




Tautvydas Šlevas


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now