My MixArt Class: Puppet style portrait

4.jpg

Hello everyone, my dear friends!
Despite the fact that we are again dying from the heat, I try not to give up my creative endeavors.

This is my new job: a portrait in a puppet style. I must honestly admit that I took this lesson four times ... And still, I have not yet achieved a result that would completely satisfy me. But at least I can already show this result to you. I just deleted the previous three.

Once in the comments they wrote to me that it would be nice to see the process step by step. I will definitely do this later. So far, the educational value of my work is very doubtful ... I make a lot of mistakes ... Nevertheless, I have added several intermediate results further. I do this in order to show that this work was really done by me, and not just downloaded a picture from the Internet.

I also want to emphasize once again that my work is an artistic processing of photographs, and not a drawing from scratch.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency