Missing the beach h

Hello my loves ! Who is alive always appears right? πŸ˜…πŸ€·

.

.

Today I came with a little something, very simple, but I've been training and for me it was an evolution of the big ones!

.

.

I was watching how to do landscape so I decided to take the reference and try to recreate it ... Did it look the same? No ! Was it very different? Not also, but let's say it was a training ... πŸ€”

.
.

The reason was that while I was trying to create my characters I realized that I was NEVER able to make a background, a landscape, something like that and it bothers me in such a way that I almost pyro ... I decided to do this training and bring the final result to you! πŸŽ‰

.

.

PS: Sorry for the disappearance, I would love to say that I will not disappear anymore, but I cannot promise ... I just ask you not to give up on me, forgive me and understand that things are complicated and as much as I love to draw, I need to put myself in my drawings and I still don’t feel in them, so I’m going to keep practicing later on bringing something that even if it’s not wonderful, top, super, incredible ... Have more of me for you! πŸ’•

img_0.8651290822408225.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency