Driven by fear but longing to be free.. such is society today.

image.png

If I was a ranking member of the ruling class and I had infinite money and like all of my peers, I had lost all compassion and concern for the fate of poor and ordinary working people, here is what I would do.

I’d roundup the smartest motherfuckers in the world and I would assign them to one of three different think tanks that I would create... each with a different focus;

  1. legal/political control,
  2. economic/industrial control,
  3. social/mind control.

Then I would say to them, you have six months to gather and prioritize the best ideas among you for how I can take total control of the world, while at the same time the truth of the plan is never revealed and no one ever suspects that it was me behind the plan the whole time, because I will also instruct them to make me out to be the saviour of humanity.

That would be pretty clever of me wouldn’t it? Well, I think that’s just how clever (and evil) our ruling class is.

I have no idea what you think is going on in the world, but it’s looking a lot like 1938 to me and we are all about to find ourselves put into digital prisons... and some will have deluxe accommodations and some will have shitty accommodations and most will be somewhere in between, but all will be in prison, whether they know it or not.

And whenever the prisoners get restless, they will be given somebody to hate. The sky’s the limit when it comes to finding and convincing people that there is someone or something deserving of their hate.

Love of course is the only thing that we cannot anticipate or prevent…But we will do everything else in our power to make sure that the people never EVER escape from that prison.

Aren’t we a clever bunch?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency