This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

How to fill your room with fragrance :) - Homemade Diffuser

Hi all!

Have you ever experienced when SCENT played such an important role in one's first impression?

I especially have very keen sense of smell (probably the reason I have such a big nose lol)
and pretty much often decide one's impression with its scent whether it's a person or a thing or a place.

Then recently,
I moved into an apartment a month ago and depite daily ventilation,
one day my home smelled like an old man! :-(

So I started to find ways to make my home & room full of good fragrances.

I'm already pretty much interested in various scents ;
Perfume, Scented Candles, Diffuser, Room Spray and more!

So in this post, I will introduce how to make a homemade diffuser :D
It's super easy and super simple!

Ingredients : Diffuser Base (or ethanol & purified water),
Fragrance Oil (natural essential oil)
Measuring Beaker (or anything that can measure liquids),
100~150ml Container, Wood Sticks

Most recommended diffuser base vs fragrance oil ratio is 7:3 or 6:4.

As I prefer stronger scent, I normally use 6:4 :)

The procedure is too simple to explain.
You just measure 60ml of diffuser base and 40ml of fragrance oil then you mix it!

The wood stick sucks up the diffuser liquid and spreads the scent in the air.
Fabric sticks are also available and diffuse stronger scent than wood sticks.

For my own homemade diffuser,
I picked Garden Party, Wedding Day, L'omebere dans l'eau fragrance oils.
(the first two fragrances are from yankee candle and the last one is from diptyque)

The fragrances of brand perfumes, yankee candles, and natural ingredients are all available online :)

If you like the scent of a perfume but is too expensive to use as diffuser,
why don't you try making one yourself this weekend?

It will be a great gift for friends, family
and will fill your room with your favorite fragrance ♥