BE DIFFERENT



Don't tell me this is your first time hearing this.  I know even I have to be brought back to basics sometimes.  Why?  Because we forget some of the most powerful concepts of all time.  Let me break it to you like this.  You have your product, your service, your website, whatever it is; and no matter what it is - it's a numbers game for all of us.  It's the same for you as it is for me.  The more people who know about, hear about, see or are introduced to your product/service are potential clients.  So here's the quote, and this can't be your first time hearing this:
"Look at what everyone else is doing, and then do the complete opposite. Your chances of succeeding are much higher."
I do just that.  I look at what everyone else is doing and I do the opposite.  The only time I deviate from that is when I follow a system.  I'll blog about that later, but if the system works - don't try and change it.  However if you're trying new things in the market and you want to be noticed; do the opposite of everyone else.  Don't be afraid to change the code, no one else is in control but you.  You don't have to jump on any bandwagon - ever.  This is your show and you're in charge.  It's OK to deviate from what everyone else does, and that makes you unique. 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center