RE: RE: Still on my way home! A 2024 update for the time capsule 2044
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still on my way home! A 2024 update for the time capsule 2044

RE: Still on my way home! A 2024 update for the time capsule 2044

Welcome back and congratz on your 4 year 'v'anniversary,
no matter how exhausting it might have felt/ feel at times.

Do you know that it has been over six years since I left The Netherlands?
I remember us being in touch before I even left, if I'm correct? or perhaps late 2018, when I was temporarily in Holland after having purchased my house in Monte Frio.

How time flies...

Although not a van lifer, I have lived in so many houses and - as you probably know - have even bought and sold one of my own - here in Portugal, that I like to think that I know what I want now
but do I really? ;<)

I guess this is the adventure called life,
for freedom loving 'rebels' like us.

P.S. What does it tell about me
that I find your post this quickly,
after you not having posted for 2 years?
haha!

P.P.S. Looking forward to (hearing) your future tunes!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now