RE: RE: whitepaper on inflation "Steem .. WILL achieve an instantaneous annual rate of approximately 12% after just 1 year"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: whitepaper on inflation "Steem .. WILL achieve an instantaneous annual rate of approximately 12% after just 1 year"

RE: whitepaper on inflation "Steem .. WILL achieve an instantaneous annual rate of approximately 12% after just 1 year"

Hi:) Thanks. Yes, I read and understood the whitepaper. I actually raised specific question and suggestion about it but no opinion, so no idea how you want me to learn and change my perception. The first/main tag was meant to be "Whitepaper", but that is not editable seemingly. Check my other post asking about editing & blockchain https://steemit.com/whitepaper/@rosetower/steem-blochain-bloat-edit-history-historical-correctness-vs-right-to-be-forgeotten-nothing-in-the-whitepaper

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center