Send Liquid Tokens To Many Users In One Go? Does It Exist?

Hello lovely people!

Yesterday I launched the POB Question of the week (you should participate!) where I will ask a weekly question that people can answer in the comments. The liquid rewards from each question will be distributed evenly to all who participate. Super cool right?

image.png
Source
This is how I feel when I send tokens to lots of different people! LOL

But it got me thinking.

Right now 27 people have already commented so that means next week post payout, I'll have to manually send POB to each and every person that commented.

What happens if that ends up being 100 people?
Hell 200 people?
That's a lot of time sending over tokens. Haha

So is there a service that I can automatically send x amount of tokens to this list of people?

That would be AAAAMAAAAAZING!!

I am pretty sure it has to exist but it's probably some difficult coding which I cannot do.

Please please please let me know!

And if it doesn't exist, perhaps this would be a cool tool to make?
I'd definitely be your number one fan! <3

Over and out,

Ashley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency