This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

schmidis HIVE FIVE update of the week - Auf Umwegen! 🐝🐝🐝 In a roundabout way!

schmidis HIVE Update der Woche ist schon fast eine Legende. Woche für Woche tippe und schreibe ich und obwohl ich eigentlich am liebsten dann Blogge und meine Erlebnisse bzw. Wissen teile, wenn es „flutsch“ und gerade passte. Spontan eben! Dennoch kommt jede Woche Samstag mein Wochenrückblick, mein Update der Woche.

IMG_0160.jpeg
Vienna - Wien

Aktuell sitze ich, es ist Donnerstag der 24.03.2022, im Flugzeug von Wien nach Köln. Es ist 08:18, die Sonne scheint und somit herrliches Flugwetter. Erstmals sah ich Dank dem Wetter Wien, ja sogar mein zuhause von oben. Herrlich und ich liebe dieses Gefühl der Freiheit.

IMG_0170.jpeg
Working in the plane

So Anflug auf Köln … Handgepäck und Laptop verstauen … das wird ein Rückblick auf Etappen und Umwegen

Jedoch auch einmal etwas komplett Anderes und mit Spaß an meiner Freude beim Schreiben, wünsche ich Dir viel Spaß beim Lesen dieser Zeilen …

Bildschirmfoto 2022-03-26 um 17.10.47.png
Peter Bence - Soundcheck

… gestern war ich mit Peter Bence auf Tour und war für das Groundservice in Köln zuständig. Der spielte auf seinem Steinway & Sons Flügel eine fulminante Show im Musical Dome in Köln. Peter war zwischen Januar 2012 und März 2017 laut Guinness-Buch der Rekorde mit 765 Anschlägen in einer Minute der schnellster Pianist der Welt.

… wenn Du Peter Bence nicht kennst, dann mach Dich einmal im Internet schlau. Der ist wirklich gut. Hier in diesem Video mit „Queen“ on stage ;-)

Nun bei einem Kurzbesuch in Köln, darf natürlich der Besuch im Dom nicht fehlen.

IMG_0188.jpeg
Kölner Dom - Basilica Cologne

Ich war überrascht, dass der Dom vom Hilton Cologne nur 4 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen ist. Wenn Du mit der Bahn nach Köln anreist, dann bist du auch direkt im Zentrum und gleich neben dem Musical Dome.

IMG_0194.jpeg

Aktuell sitze ich wieder am Flughafen und tippe mein „schmidis HIVE Update der Woche“ weiter. Dafür bin ich sehr dankbar, weil ich einerseits das Schreiben liebe, anderseits es einfach cool ist ortsunabhängig Arbeiten zu können.

Wohin geht der HIVE Kurs?

Bildschirmfoto 2022-03-26 um 17.21.56.png

Betrachtest Du nämlich den HIVE Kurs, dann ist das mehr als erfreulich. Jetzt kommen wir auch zum Thema welches mich auf der Chain nzw. Im Leben diese Woche beschäftigte. Es gibt auf der Chain sehr viele Frontends. Einige kenne ich, auf andere hat mich dankenswerterweise @reiseamateur in einem Kommentar auf einen meiner Beiträge aufmerksam gemacht. Nun, abgesehen davon, dass es durchwegs gut ist, dass wir hier so viel „Action“ auf der Chain haben, frage ich mich wozu diese ganzen „Tokensammelgeschichten“ gut sind?! Ich denke ich werde darüber einmal einen eigenen Post machen, denn ich will hier gerade ein anderes Thema ansprechen.

IMG_0209.jpeg
Tourlife - Essen samt Cola

Unsere Community! Freunde unsere Community ist Gold wert, denn analysierst Du ein wenig den HIVE Kurs, beobachtest Du diesen, dann ist der konstant bei rund einem Dollar. Du musst hier kein Experte sein, um mitunter einen Punkt zu verstehen. Der HIVE ist deswegen so stabil, weil wir hier Blogger, Spieler und Investoren gleichzeitig haben. Weil wir hier nicht diese typischen „Sudderranten“ haben, die dauernd jammern wenn der Kurs mal nicht dort ist, wo wir in alle gerne hätten. Ich kann mich noch gut an die Diskussion bei einem der HIVE Meet Ups erinnern, wo ich felsenfest davon ausging und immer noch davon ausgehe, dass Dollar 10,- mehr als realistisch sind. Der HIVE hält sich gegenüber anderen Namhaften Coins sehr sehr gut …

Eine bzw. unsere Community ist Gold wert und deswegen feiere ich auch die regelmäßigen Meet Ups der DACH Community und auch die im Wiener Raum.

Warum erwähne ich das hier?

Ich bin in verschiedensten Gruppen auf diversen Messenger Diensten vertreten und es dort zu gewissen Themen, Firmen und Investments rund geht. Richtig rund! ;-)

IMG_0224.jpeg

Ich will hier nicht zu sehr ins Detail gehen, jedoch wie schon erwähnt mit dem richtigen Mindset und letztendlich dem Wissen dahinter kannst Du am und im Kryptomarkt viel Geld machen. Viel sehr viel … Jedoch das A & O ist das Mindset. Darüber geht es auch in meinem neuen Video, welches ich hier kurz präsentiere.

Liken, Teilen und Kommentieren:

🔥🔥🔥 Hall of fame 🔥🔥🔥

Lange habe ich überlegt, wen ich diesmal in meiner "Hall of fame" hervorhebe. Lange habe ich überlegt, ob ich diesmal überhaupt jemanden habe und ja da gibt es einen. Da gibt es einen Menschen den ich hier erwähnen möchte.

Es bist DU, ja DU der hier diese Zeilen liest und jetzt einen Daumenhoch in den Kommentaren da lässt. Es bist Du der mich supportet, hier auf der Chain selbst aktiv bist und somit unsere Community förderst.

Nun sitze ich im Garten, die Sonne verschwindet langsam, der Kaffee wird warm gemacht und ich komme endlich dazu dieses „schmidi HIVE Update der Woche“ zu beenden.

Zum Schluss noch ein paar familiäre Herausforderungen, Auto putzen und waschen.

**HIVE FIVE bis bald hier auf der HIVE. **
Greets schmidi

Back to Vienna:
IMG_0285.jpeg

ENGLISH PART 🐝💪🏻🙃👍☕️😍💥😁🔥🐝

schmidis HIVE Update of the week is already almost a legend. Week after week I type and write and although I actually prefer Blogge and share my experiences or knowledge when it "flutsch" and just fit. Spontaneously evenly! Nevertheless, comes jede week Saturday my weekly review, my update of the week.

IMG_0165.jpeg
Vienna - Vienna

Currently I am sitting, it is Thursday the 24.03.2022, in the plane from Vienna to Cologne. It is 08:18, the sun is shining and thus wonderful flying weather. For the first time I saw thanks to the weather Vienna, even my home from above. Wonderful and I love this feeling of freedom.

IMG_0170.jpeg
Working in the plane

So approach to Cologne ... hand luggage and laptop stow away ... this becomes a review on stages and detours ...

However, also once something completely different and with fun of my joy in writing, I wish you much fun in reading these lines ...

Screenshot 2022-03-26 at 17.10.47.png
*Peter Bence - Soundcheck

... yesterday I was on tour** with **Peter Bence and was responsible for the ground service in Cologne. He played a brilliant show on his Steinway & Sons grand piano at the Musical Dome in Cologne. Peter was the fastest pianist in the world between January 2012 and March 2017, according to the Guinness Book of Records, with 765 strokes in one minute.

... if you don't know Peter Bence, have a look on the internet. He is really good. Here in this video with "Queen" on stage ;-)

Now at a short visit in Cologne, of course the visit in the cathedral must not be missing.

IMG_0241.jpeg
Cologne Cathedral - Basilica Cologne*.

I was surprised that the cathedral is only a 4 minute walk from the Hilton Cologne. If you travel to Cologne by train, you are also right in the center and right next to the Musical Dome.

IMG_0190.jpeg

Currently I'm sitting at the airport again and continue typing my "schmidis HIVE Update of the week". I'm very thankful for that, because on the one hand I love writing, on the other hand it's just cool to be able to work location-independent.

Where does the HIVE course go?

Screenshot 2022-03-26 at 17.21.56.png

If you consider the HIVE course, then this is more than pleasing. Now we come also to the topic which occupied me on the Chain nzw. in the life this week. There are on the Chain very many Frontends. Some I know, on others has me thankfully @reiseamateur in a comment on one of my posts attention. Well, apart from the fact that it is consistently good that we have so much "action" here on the Chain, I wonder what all these "token collection stories" are good for?! I think I'll make a separate post about that sometime, because I just want to address another topic here.

IMG_0204.jpeg
Tourlife.

Our community! Friends our community is worth its weight in gold, because if you analyze a little bit the HIVE price, you watch it, it's constant at around a dollar. You don't have to be an expert here to understand a point sometimes. The HIVE is so stable because we have bloggers, players and investors here at the same time. Because we don't have these typical "sudderrants" who whine all the time when the price is not where we all want it to be. I still remember the discussion at one of the HIVE Meet Ups, where I was and still am convinced that Dollar 10,- is more than realistic. The HIVE is holding up very very well against other well-known coins ...

A or our community is worth its weight in gold and that's why I also celebrate the regular meet ups of the DACH community and also those in the Vienna area.

Why do I mention this here?

I am represented in various groups on various messenger services and it goes there to certain topics, companies and investments around. Really round! ;-)

IMG_0252.jpeg

I do not want to go too much into detail here, but as already mentioned with the correct mindset and ultimately the knowledge behind it you can make a lot of money on and in the crypto market. A lot, a lot ... However, the A & O is the Mindset. This is also what my new video is about, which I present here briefly.

Like, Share and Comment:

🔥🔥🔥 Hall of fame 🔥🔥🔥.

For a long time I thought about who to highlight in my "Hall of fame" this time. Long have I considered if I have anyone at all this time and yes there is. There is one person I want to mention here.

It is YOU, yes YOU who is reading these lines here and now gives a thumbs up in the comments. It is you who support me, are active here on the chain itself and thus promote our community.

Now I'm sitting in the garden, the sun is slowly disappearing, the coffee is being warmed up and I finally get to finish this "schmidi HIVE update of the week".

Finally, a few family challenges, car cleaning and washing.

**HIVE FIVE see you soon here on the HIVE. **
Greets schmidi

IMG_0283.jpeg
What's going on here? Is schmidi becoming a chess expert? Is schmidi secretly training for the next chess tournament on the HIVE with @stayoutoftherz?!

By chance I found chess on my MAC book. I was quickly chess mat. ;-)

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)