My First Post!

107712067_613070422681050_2881519304629564492_n.jpg

Hello everybody! I'm Jana from Switzerland and I'm new here, I enjoy life and would like to share this. I'm still training to be a hairdresser, I'm interested in nature, animals, people, hair, beauty and much more. I have two cats named Anubis and Mimi, I also have two snakes named Tawia and Osiris. I'm happy to be here and upload pictures of my life.😍

Deutsch:

Hallo zusammen! Ich bin Jana komme aus der schweiz und bin neu hier, ich habe freude am leben und möchte dies gerne teilen. Ich bin noch in der ausbildung zur coiffeuse interessiere mich für Natur, Tiere, Menschen, Haare, Beauty und noch vieles mehr. Ich habe zwei Katzen Names Anubis und Mimi, ebenfalls habe ich zwei Schlangen Namens Tawia und Osiris. freue mich hier zu sein und Bilder von meinem Leben hochzuladen. 😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
101 Comments
Ecency