Maulbronn Monastery Part #2 | Kloster Maulbronn Teil #2 [EN/DE]

DSC_0127.JPG

Trennlinie grau.png

Hi Steemians.

Today I have for you the second part of my impressions from the monastery Maulbronn.

This time I went into more detail and took several small close-ups.

These were made with both the Nikon D5300 and the Canon Eos 20D.

I hope you like the pictures and look forward to your comments.

Your Fangadir
Hi Steemians.

Heute habe ich für euch den zweiten Teil meiner Eindrücke aus dem Kloster Maulbronn.

Diesmal bin ich mehr "ins Detail" gegangen und habe mehrere kleine Nahaufnahmen gemacht.

Diese wurden sowohl mit der Nikon D5300, als auch der Canon Eos 20D gemacht.

Ich hoffe euch gefallen die Bilder und freue mich auf eure Kommentare.

Euer Fangadir

Trennlinie grau.png

DSC_0091.JPG

DSC_0094.JPG

DSC_0079.JPG

Above this is me, pictured by my wife.
Oben das bin ich, fotografiert von meiner Frau.



IMG_5558.JPG

IMG_5542.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now