Get WOO Token Airdrop - WOO Token Airdrop bekommen (DEU-ENG)

ENG

Hey guys and hello gamers.

I got back into the game today

WOO - @wrestorgonline

.
logged in to see what's going on and how it works with my staking.

I got 61 WOO tokens for my 500 WOO tokens that I am at staken.

But I got an airdrop and didn't even notice it yet. You get the great airdrop for holding the unopened booster packs.

How good that I am not so witty and have not opened the card packs. And the Airdrop is around for a whole year.

I got 921 WOO so far.

Am I not allowed to open the packs all year round??? Can anyone answer that?

I'm very excited when the game starts and the fights begin.

Here is the internet address of the game:

https://woo-prod-client.herokuapp.com/

Have a nice evening all.

Greeting from the

@bitandi




DEU

Hallo Leute und hallo Gamer.

Ich habe mich heute mal wieder in das Spiel

WOO - @wrestorgonline

eingeloggt um zu schauen was da so los ist und wie das mit meinem Staking so läuft.

Ich habe für meine 500 WOO Token die ich am staken bin 61 WOO Token bekommen.

Aber ich habe einen Airdrop bekommen und noch gar nichts davon mitbekommen.

Den tollen Airdrop bekommt man für das halten der nicht geöffneten Booster Packs.

Wie gut das ich nicht so vorwitztig bin und die Karten Packs nicht geöffnet habe.

Und den Airdrop gibt es ein ganzes Jahr lang.

Ich habe bis jetzt 921 WOO bekommen.

Darf ich die Packs jetzt das ganze Jahr nicht öffnen ???
Kann mir das jemand beantworten?

Ich bin sehr gespannt darauf wenn es mit dem Spiel los geht und die Kämpfe beginnen.

Hier noch die Internet Adresse von dem Spiel:

https://woo-prod-client.herokuapp.com/

Habt alle einen schönen Abend.

Gruß vom @bitandi

Screenshot (2886).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency