Candy Delight

Hi Foodies,

Happy Weekend Everyone! I am going to share a sweet dessert named as Candy Delight which could be served as a dessert in parties. People will gonna love it for sure. It also prepared in no time. All you need to do is getting every ingredient on the kitchen countertop if having it at home already. Cooking time is not more than 20 minutes from the start to the end product. Though it needs time to get cold in the refrigerator.

I had prepared this dish few month ago when a close family visiting us and they liked it so much that's why I'm sharing it over here with all of you to try out. One thing I would like to clear is, I only shared those recipes which is created by me and I found the best result out of it. Only good dishes can be shared here as I believe.

So feel free to try them out and give your markable feedback in the comment section below. I would love to know how do you guys found my recipes in real life.

Candy Delight


IMG_6231.jpg

I called this dish as a candy delight because I used candy biscuits in it while this dish could be prepared with any other digestive biscuits. I had candy pack at home so I tried with them and the end product when it gets ready was surprisingly so good and delicious. People with sweet tooth with definitely gonna like it. So prepare it and share images with me over here. I would love to see and upvote.

Let's get started with recipe:

⚡️ Ingredients:

NameQuantity
Milk1/2 litre
Sugar5tbsp
Corn Flour4tbsp
Butter2tbsp
Fresh Cream5tbsp
Vanilla Essense1/2 sp
Candy Biscuits4 packets
Coffee Powder1tbsp

💫 Method:

  1. Take a pan, add sugar and corn flour into milk and incorporate well until it dissolves

  2. Turn on the flame and let it cook until thickened (it will eventually take some time but keep on eyes on it)

  3. When it start gets thickened, add butter and cream to give a smooth texture

  4. Add vanilla essence a bit and mix well

  5. Turn off the flame, and let it cool for half an hour at least

  6. Take any little glass, add coffee powder and water, mix it and set aside

  7. Now start assembling with candy biscuits into a dish, add coffee mixture on biscuits, pour cold milk mixture and repeat it twice

  8. Place into refrigerator for few hours then serve cold


Enjoy❣️

"Follow @foodchunk for more such recipes"

SOCIAL: Instagram YouTube


💃 I blog about food recipes that are tested and tried. Follow me if you have the same niche. I would love to have a connection with you. 💃

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency