Cover of Steemit Edited 100%

 Hello, this opportunity I decided to make a cover for Steemit, which will upload so you can download and edit it to your liking .

  • I started developing it with a screenshot of my monitor, as I did not have the measurements, open the Photoshop and trim the leftover parts of the cover 

( In the end I was told the measures, but I had finished)

 Look for things that combined for the composition of the cover, for this I started to look for free images of Freepick
 

                                         
                                       Fuente

 The font the Datfont, like Freepick has the option to be free (download it and install it on your PC).

 

Well we develop ... (Obviously it was not that simple but it is a demonstrative gif).

 

Stay That way :v


I leave the download LINK, I hope it is to your liking.

                                        DOWNLOAD -->      DESCARGAR


Follow me, do not miss any POST

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now