I'm designing a 3D kitchen for my portfolio. Your ideas are important to me

Hello friends,

I have a project I have been working on for 2 weeks, i started earlier but today I decided to finish. I spend my spare time working on this job to enrich my portfolio a bit.

I haven't finished the work yet, please specify the shortcomings that catches your attention.

This is the last render I saw;



I was inspired by a 2000 year catalog of kitchen cabinets and furniture. But the design of all of them belongs to me.  



First I designed big furniture




It seemed that the design of the furnishings was over




I downloaded the kitchen decorating materials on this site. 



I added walls to make it look like a room and continued to decorate





I got the test renders with Vray, it's already starting to look good



The things that come to mind at the moment are adding a carpet or rug.

maybe the yellow color of the sink is very repulsive, I will fix it.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now