3d Design of a beautiful tea stall

Untitled.jpg

For a while, drawing was off for some of my own work. Today I am back to my work. Today I tried to draw a simple tea stall. Such tea shops are usually found in hilly areas. So I raised the ground position a bit. Couldn't do it like a mountain.

I have tried to design it beautifully in a very simple way. I first built a stair platform here. After that I made the house in a different way. I have given all the sizes of the design here. I've designed it directly here in box form. I have not made any 2D plan. First I took a box and took the main part from it, I cut the rest. I have mentioned the sizes of each part here. I hope you like it .

If I have made a mistake, you can let me know by commenting below.I used sktechup 2018 software to do this design.

Special Note: I am not a professional architect designer. I like to do this kind of design. This is one of my hobbies. so If you want to use this design, you must consult a qualified and experienced architect and engineer.

I hope you like my design.
I am Arhat from Bangladesh. I am a Civil Engineer. I always use this software. Everything that has been used here has been done to enhance the beauty of the design. Thanks.
Untitled3.jpg

Untitled2.jpg

Untitled4.jpg

Untitled5.jpg

Untitled6.jpg

Untitled7.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency