RE: RE: Introducing me. Hi! Am I your new Steemit Dentist? Ask me anything!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing me. Hi! Am I your new Steemit Dentist? Ask me anything!

RE: Introducing me. Hi! Am I your new Steemit Dentist? Ask me anything!

This is so cool...

  1. I have been quoted approximately $8K for the corrective work I presently need. Because I can't afford this, I am shopping for a dentist in Acapulco, Mexico as I plan to visit there next February. Could you, by any chance, refer me to a good dentist in Acapulco?

  2. Veneers... What is the care plan for veneers? I know a woman who has very large gaps between her gums and her veneers and it put me off the concept of getting them at all. How long do they last?

  3. I am in my mid 40s and just in the past couple of years have started seeing severe discoloration along my gumline that professional cleaning does not remove. Whiteners don't help. In fact, these presentation of these is the only reason I am even considering veneers. What is this and can I rectify it without veneers?

You're very generous to entertain questions here. I hope I do not put you off the project 'cause my dental situation is not dire but is very concerning to me.

Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center