HOW WE FOUND RELIEF FROM NIGHTMARE OCD and DEMENTIA DAD NATURALLY!

Some of you don’t know the nightmare we have been going through the last few weeks…My dad has OCD/Dementia/COPD. They get this SUNDOWNDER SYNDROME my brother who is a clinical psychologist said. They can get very angry and start yelling horrible things…and not be reasonable. Fearful of any little thing. I cannot even repeat some of the things.

THEAGEPILL works best on empty stomach and wait at least 20 min BUT….Yes it still can work with food but only when you cannot administer capsules on the strict empty stomach regimin with a 95 yr old! My friend and associate, Bill, and I have drank it with tea/coffee before. Testing on my dad with OCD and DEMENTIA, it works with food too …Bill’s wife sometimes eats it with smoothie…
Bill told me someone 99 used it and saved him also from some deadly disease!

THANK GOD FOR THE AGEPILL …we were going INSANE w/out it! Can’t wait to see what it will do when I give him double dosage later! We’ve been taking it since last JULY! But my mom couldn’t administer to my dad daily. I am able to now!!! And able to slowly incorporate some other healing therapies…its helping!

  1. The first morning he took the AGEPILL capsules (a miracle in of itself!) he was able to find my mom’s room in REHAB all by himself while I parked the car! And was cheerful, saying hi to the neighbor and bye! Neighbor and my mom’s pastor’s wife were witnesses to this amazing event! The next morning we were running late to DR’s and did NOT take. I wanted to see if he’d find his way again?? NOOOOO he was totally LOST!! And didn’t say a WORD to the neighbor!

  2. That afternoon I got him to take them again but he swallowed it while kind of with his head laying down and some got stuck! I was praying he’d take it and he did!!! but didn’t expect this and I told him you can only drink water! No food 20 min! he protested but fortunately the water finally kicked it…

    Then he had a horrible temper tantrum……… and called quite a few of you! Thanks for listening and praying and trying to figure out a resolution! finally after awhile THEAGEPILL kicked in and he calmed down…then I found out you can put In food so I put in more!! At dinner and then ….

  3. Last night he even said good night to me! And went downstairs w/out protesting up a STORM ! He thinks he’s alone when he goes downstairs even though we are upstairs. Last night Alan explained and he UNDERSTOOD! And was surprised that he was fearful when we were upstairs! Lol! He’ll ask where is my wife like every few minutes or every hour otherwise also! I told him to use his inhaler and asked why he doesn’t use it! He told me for the first time: IT DOES NOT WORK! I knew it already but just trying to listen to what the DR ordered, and I already knew they are BAD for you but hey we went through all the hassle of going back to his house to get it ? Anyway I have some other therapies for that …like breathing H2!

    And he let me give him this amazing drops for his mucous! He even asked for MORE! Kept Alan from getting sick for 2 yrs! He used to catch EVERY SINGLE COLD! He never got any of the nasty stuff going around …fought it off with: this link has the least expensive cost. I just looked again…. prices may have gone up but still the cheapest!

https://bountifulhealth4you.wordpress.com/2014/04/17/under-the-weather/

I’m just saying if you know anyone else in this condition or needing help with pain and injuries (good for that too!) you may want to give this AGEPILL a try!

This man lost his voice and couldn’t talk for 2 yrs! Got his voice back…
Subject: RE: testimonies recorded https://reversingage.wixsite.com/testimonies.

He’ll ask where is my wife like every few minutes or every hour?! Otherwise!

  1. testimonies recorded https://reversingage.wixsite.com/testimonies

HERE’s the audio about Bill’s pastor friend that helped his memory , and energy, and got his voice back after 2 yrs with NO VOICE!!!

  1. testimonies written https://reversingage.wixsite.com/testimonials

  2. 7 minute "How it works" Quickie:

Bill W

Learn about Glycation

SS.png

SS2.png

Scientists have established that anything that causes a rise in our blood sugar results in inflammation on a cellular level, and I believe that inflammation is at the basis of virtually every disease process such as cancer, Alzheimer’s disease, heart disease, and wrinkled skin.

In addition, when our blood sugar goes up rapidly and continually, the sugar can actually attach to the collagen in our skin, making it stiff and inflexible. There is a scientific term for that: glycation. When your collagen is cross-linked by sugar, you end up with stiff and sagging skin. I believe that 50% of aging of the skin is the result of this glycation reaction.
SS3.png
https://theagepill.wixsite.com/debbie for more info and to order.

https://bountifulhealth.sisel.net/enroll/ for better pricing as distributor (free)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now